St. Dominic Parish
St. Dominic Parish

Parish Ministries and Contacts

 Ministry Contact Name Contact Info

Adult Choir

Timothy Todd Simmons
Alter Servers George Voulgarakis 451-4544
Contemporaries Beverly McSweeney 296-1236/833-0035
CYO John Smestad, Jr., MRE 813-3003
Dominican Laity Dr. John Patrick Jordan 282-5360
Emmaus Retreat Ministry (Men's) Brad Murret 481-8012/288-1480
Eucharistic Ministers Pat Levy 439-1615
Eucharistic Ministers Home Visitors Richard Kethley 570-0260
Family Life/Evenings for the Engaged Deacon John and Linda Pippenger 835-6479/610-3858
Finance Committee Fred Yoder 415-4242
Friends of St.  Vincent de Paul Anthony Cuccia 288-4060
Haiti Partnership Mark Ripple 616-7144
Holy Name Society Charlie Meaux 486-4420
Homebound & Sick Ministry Deacon Jody Fortunato 232-3032
Knights of Columbus Robert Crais 458-9747
Lay Carmelites Glenda Wire 487-0567
Lay Presiders Charlotte Crusta 282-9519
Lectors Committee John Keenan 812-1634
Liturgy Committee Deacon John Pippenger 835-6479
Men's Club Scott Francingues 458-4871
Monday Night Rosary Jo-Ann Testa Hebert 288-0717
Mother's Club

Markell Holmes

Maggie Prahst



Pastoral Council Diana Stieffel 330-0796
Perpetual Eucharistic Adoration Chuck Prieur 390-4300
Prayer Blankets Debbie and Ron Landry 488-6003
Prayer Line   483-9786
PSR (Parish School of Religion) John Smestad, Jr., MRE 486-9731
Respect Life Lisa Musso 486-2442
RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults) John Fitzmorris 644-4010
Rosarians Barbara Cina 453-8894
Rosary Alter Society Maria Dazet 616-7913
School Board Jarred Trauth 304-9617
Serra Vocation Chalice Kay Fitzmorris 644-4010
St. Monica Prayer Group Dolores Masson 835-5033
Substance Addiction Ministry (SAM) Mic Hartenstein 494-4787
Ushers Committee Victor Welker 284-8377
Women of Sts. Martha & Mary

Kelley Hebert

Pamby Barfield



Contact Us

775 Harrison Avenue

New Orleans, LA 70124


Office: (504) 482-4156

Fax: (504) 488-0906 

School: (504) 482-4123 

Print Print | Sitemap
© St Dominic Church